Reserve Online or Call 1-718-834-9214 info@tripperbus.com

Our Current Departure Schedule

NEW !!
Now featuring new releases, movies, and tv series on most buses down loadable to your personal device + improved, stronger Wifi.

New York City to Bethesda, MD and Arlington, VA (Rosslyn) Bus Schedule

(View schedule from Bethesda and Arlington to New York City)

Start your easy reservation process on this page:
Find your departure location and time, choose how many people will be traveling in your party, select the round trip button if necessary, then click on the Reserve button.

Travel Times:  From Bethesda: 4:00 to 4:30 hrs  |  From Arlington: 4:30 to 5:00 hrs
We are not liable for delays caused by accidents, breakdowns, road, weather, or other conditions beyond our control. We do not guarantee to arrive at or depart from any point at a specific time.

Day Date Departs Price Tickets Round
Trip?
Tue 08/14/18 5:00 pm $37 Reserve
 
Wed 08/15/18 10:30 am $37 Reserve
Wed 08/15/18 5:30 pm $37 Reserve
 
Thu 08/16/18 10:30 am $37 Reserve
Thu 08/16/18
2:00 pm $50
Elite
Reserve
Thu 08/16/18 5:30 pm $37 Reserve
Thu 08/16/18 7:00 pm $37 Reserve
 
Fri 08/17/18 8:45 am $27 Reserve
Fri 08/17/18 10:00 am $27 Reserve
Fri 08/17/18 12:00 pm $37 Reserve
Fri 08/17/18 2:00 pm $37 Reserve
Fri 08/17/18 4:00 pm $37 Reserve
Fri 08/17/18
5:30 pm $50
Elite
Reserve
Fri 08/17/18 7:30 pm $37 Reserve
 
Sat 08/18/18 9:30 am $37 Reserve
Sat 08/18/18
2:30 pm $50
Elite
Reserve
Sat 08/18/18 5:30 pm $37 Reserve
Sat 08/18/18 7:00 pm $37 Reserve
 
Sun 08/19/18 10:00 am $37 Reserve
Sun 08/19/18 12:00 pm $37 Reserve
Sun 08/19/18 2:00 pm $37 Reserve
Sun 08/19/18
3:00 pm $60
Elite
Reserve
Sun 08/19/18 4:00 pm $37 Reserve
Sun 08/19/18 5:00 pm $37 Reserve
Sun 08/19/18 6:00 pm $37 Reserve
Sun 08/19/18 7:30 pm $37 Reserve
 
Mon 08/20/18 10:30 am $37 Reserve
Mon 08/20/18 1:30 pm $37 Reserve
Mon 08/20/18
5:00 pm $50
Elite
Reserve
Mon 08/20/18 7:00 pm $37 Reserve
 
Tue 08/21/18 10:30 am $37 Reserve
Tue 08/21/18 2:00 pm $37 Reserve
Tue 08/21/18 5:00 pm $37 Reserve
 
Wed 08/22/18 10:30 am $27 Reserve
Wed 08/22/18 5:30 pm $27 Reserve
 
Thu 08/23/18 10:30 am $27 Reserve
Thu 08/23/18 2:00 pm $27 Reserve
Thu 08/23/18 5:30 pm $27 Reserve
Thu 08/23/18 7:00 pm $27 Reserve
 
Fri 08/24/18 8:45 am $32 Reserve
Fri 08/24/18 10:00 am $32 Reserve
Fri 08/24/18 12:00 pm $35 Reserve
Fri 08/24/18 2:00 pm $35 Reserve
Fri 08/24/18
4:00 pm $50
Elite
Reserve
Fri 08/24/18 5:30 pm $37 Reserve
Fri 08/24/18 7:30 pm $37 Reserve
 
Sat 08/25/18 9:30 am $27 Reserve
Sat 08/25/18
2:30 pm $50
Elite
Reserve
Sat 08/25/18 5:30 pm $27 Reserve
Sat 08/25/18 7:00 pm $27 Reserve
 
Sun 08/26/18 10:00 am $37 Reserve
Sun 08/26/18 12:00 pm $37 Reserve
Sun 08/26/18 2:00 pm $37 Reserve
Sun 08/26/18
3:00 pm $60
Elite
Reserve
Sun 08/26/18 4:00 pm $37 Reserve
Sun 08/26/18 5:00 pm $37 Reserve
Sun 08/26/18 6:00 pm $37 Reserve
Sun 08/26/18 7:00 pm $37 Reserve
Sun 08/26/18 8:00 pm $27 Reserve
 
Mon 08/27/18 10:30 am $27 Reserve
Mon 08/27/18 1:30 pm $27 Reserve
Mon 08/27/18
5:00 pm $50
Elite
Reserve
Mon 08/27/18 7:00 pm $27 Reserve
 
Tue 08/28/18 10:30 am $27 Reserve
Tue 08/28/18 2:00 pm $27 Reserve
Tue 08/28/18 5:00 pm $27 Reserve
 
Wed 08/29/18 10:30 am $27 Reserve
Wed 08/29/18 5:30 pm $27 Reserve
 
Thu 08/30/18 10:30 am $27 Reserve
Thu 08/30/18
2:00 pm $50
Elite
Reserve
Thu 08/30/18 5:30 pm $27 Reserve
Thu 08/30/18 7:00 pm $27 Reserve
 
Fri 08/31/18 8:45 am $37 Reserve
Fri 08/31/18 10:00 am $37 Reserve
Fri 08/31/18 12:00 pm $27 Reserve
Fri 08/31/18 2:00 pm $37 Reserve
Fri 08/31/18 4:00 pm $37 Reserve
Fri 08/31/18
5:30 pm $55
Elite
Reserve
Fri 08/31/18 6:30 pm $37 Reserve
Fri 08/31/18 7:30 pm $37 Reserve
 
Sat 09/01/18 8:30 am $27 Reserve
Sat 09/01/18 9:30 am $27 Reserve
Sat 09/01/18
2:30 pm $50
Elite
Reserve
Sat 09/01/18 5:30 pm $27 Reserve
Sat 09/01/18 7:00 pm $27 Reserve
Sat 09/01/18 8:00 pm $27 Reserve
 
Sun 09/02/18 10:00 am $37 Reserve
Sun 09/02/18 12:00 pm $37 Reserve
Sun 09/02/18 3:00 pm $37 Reserve
Sun 09/02/18
5:30 pm $50
Elite
Reserve
Sun 09/02/18 7:00 pm $27 Reserve
Sun 09/02/18 8:00 pm $27 Reserve
 
Mon 09/03/18 9:30 am $27 Reserve
Mon 09/03/18 10:30 am $37 Reserve
Mon 09/03/18 12:00 pm $37 Reserve
Mon 09/03/18 1:30 pm $37 Reserve
Mon 09/03/18 2:00 pm $37 Reserve
Mon 09/03/18 3:00 pm $37 Reserve
Mon 09/03/18
3:30 pm $60
Elite
Reserve
Mon 09/03/18 4:00 pm $37 Reserve
Mon 09/03/18 5:00 pm $37 Reserve
Mon 09/03/18 6:00 pm $37 Reserve
Mon 09/03/18 7:00 pm $37 Reserve
Mon 09/03/18 8:00 pm $27 Reserve
 
Tue 09/04/18 10:30 am $37 Reserve
Tue 09/04/18 2:00 pm $37 Reserve
Tue 09/04/18 5:00 pm $37 Reserve
 
Wed 09/05/18 10:30 am $27 Reserve
Wed 09/05/18 5:30 pm $27 Reserve
 
Thu 09/06/18 10:30 am $27 Reserve
Thu 09/06/18 2:00 pm $27 Reserve
Thu 09/06/18 5:30 pm $27 Reserve
Thu 09/06/18 7:00 pm $27 Reserve
 
Fri 09/07/18 8:45 am $27 Reserve
Fri 09/07/18 10:00 am $27 Reserve
Fri 09/07/18 12:00 pm $27 Reserve
Fri 09/07/18 2:00 pm $27 Reserve
Fri 09/07/18 4:00 pm $27 Reserve
Fri 09/07/18 5:30 pm $27 Reserve
Fri 09/07/18 7:30 pm $27 Reserve
 
Sat 09/08/18 9:30 am $27 Reserve
Sat 09/08/18 2:30 pm $27 Reserve
Sat 09/08/18 5:30 pm $27 Reserve
Sat 09/08/18 7:00 pm $27 Reserve
 
Sun 09/09/18 10:00 am $27 Reserve
Sun 09/09/18 12:00 pm $27 Reserve
Sun 09/09/18 2:00 pm $27 Reserve
Sun 09/09/18 3:00 pm $27 Reserve
Sun 09/09/18 4:00 pm $27 Reserve
Sun 09/09/18 5:30 pm $27 Reserve
Sun 09/09/18 7:00 pm $27 Reserve
 
Mon 09/10/18 10:30 am $27 Reserve
Mon 09/10/18 1:30 pm $27 Reserve
Mon 09/10/18 5:00 pm $27 Reserve
Mon 09/10/18 7:00 pm $27 Reserve
 
Tue 09/11/18 10:30 am $27 Reserve
Tue 09/11/18 5:00 pm $27 Reserve
 
Wed 09/12/18 10:30 am $27 Reserve
Wed 09/12/18 5:30 pm $27 Reserve
 

Travel Times:  From Bethesda: 4:00 hrs  |  From Arlington: 4:30 hrs
Depending on Traffic and Weather Conditions

^ Top

   Follow us on Facebook
   Follow us on Twitter
   Follow us on Google+
Bookmark this page
Readers Choice: Best of DC